Sunday, 5 April 2009

7 Hours and Counting

All across the world the countdown has really started towards the biggest night in WWE, the 25th Anniversary of Wrestlemania. Yes, the countdown is truly on, think in just 11 hours the landscape of the WWE could have changed forever, on the biggest night ever for the WWE.
9am PT
12pm ET
5pm BST
6pm CET
and 11am in Houston, TX, USA
(NOTE: Why haven't WWE been able to take a half decent picture of Big Show since last Year's Wrestlemania, the picture in the promos is the same one as last year)

No comments:

Disclaimer:
The Dirt Sheet HD is not linked in anyway to WWE, Mike "The Miz" Mizanin or John Hennigan. All World Wrestling Entertainment programming, talent names, images, likenesses, slogans, wrestling moves, trademarks, logos and copyrights are the exclusive property of World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All other trademarks, logos and copyrights are the property of their respective owners. © 2010 World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.