Tuesday, 15 December 2009

Welcome to the 2009 Dirty Awards

Welcome to the 2009 Dirty Awards,
Here is a brief explanation of how the Dirties are going to run.
- There are 5 nominations per award these were selected before WWE announce the nominations of the Slammy Awards, likewise the awards may run alongside the Slammy Awards but they are independent to them.
- The awards will (when live) will be released every 5 minutes with the last award being Superstar of the Year, which will be announced at 10:30pm EST/3:30am GMT.
- The awards have critical analysis from Methos and O’Dea so that you know why they were selected. Folks remember tonight there will be winners and there will be losers. Be Jealous! (And Enjoy)

Here is a little Preview (in Images of some of the things to come tonight):






The First Award Will Be For The Worst Guest Host! That Will Be Announced at 8:05pm EST/1:05am GMT.

No comments:

Disclaimer:
The Dirt Sheet HD is not linked in anyway to WWE, Mike "The Miz" Mizanin or John Hennigan. All World Wrestling Entertainment programming, talent names, images, likenesses, slogans, wrestling moves, trademarks, logos and copyrights are the exclusive property of World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All other trademarks, logos and copyrights are the property of their respective owners. © 2010 World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.